Sortable Contacts Display

This is a sortable display where a user can either select to filter by State and can sort by either ID, First Name, Last Name or State when they click the link in the column heading.

 

 

 


IDFirst NameLast NameEmailPhoneStateDescription
1 Bob Smith bsmith@donotreply.com 123-4567 WA My long lost friend
2 Sally Smith ssmith@donotreply.com 333-4545 OR Good old friend from High School
3 Mike Philips mphilips@donotreply.com 888-6677 ID Buddy from work
4 Tracy Williams twilliams@donotreply.com 999-4411 AZ Classmate from dental school
5 Connie Price cprice@donotreply.com 223-5555 WA Friend I met traveling in Europe
6 Eddie Aikau kahuluimaui@donotreply.com 804-3ll0 HI Quicksilver Eddie Aikau Invitational
7 John Avery javery@donotreply.com 747-1920 MO My hiking and biking buddy
8 David Jones djones@donotreply.com 656-2234 CO Skiing contact for Colorado
9 Frank Purvis fpurvis@donotreply.com 344-9797 CA My professional adviso
10 Donna Eckland deckland@donotreply.com 575-7654 WY Girlfriend from college
11 Mary Brown mbrown@donotreply.com 215-5096 OR Our interior decorator
12 Eric Waterkotte ewaterkotte@donotreply.com 425-1372 WA A cool surfer dude

 

SQL Query: SELECT * FROM contacts